Overseas Offices

Overseas Offices

  • Aviareps France
    122 Champs Elysées
    75008 Paris,
    France

    Tel: +33 1 53 43 53 37
    Fax: +33 1 53 43 33 96
    E-mail: ilemaurice.france@aviareps.com

  • Mr Robert Obolgogiani - Account Director

    Aviareps Russia
    Olympiyskiy Prospect 14
    129090 Moscow

    Tel: +7 495 937 59 50
    Fax: +7 495 937 59 51
    Email: robolgogiani@aviareps.com

  • Amanda Hills Balfour / Rhys Powell

    Hills Balfour Ltd
    Cornwall House, 58, Southwark Bridge Road,
    London SE1 0AS
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7593 1700
    Fax: +44-(0) 20-7407-3810
    Email:  rhysp@hillsbalfour.com | info@hillsbalfour.com

  • Mr. Alan Rabinowitz - Financial Director

    Meropa Communications (Pty) Limited

    Building 9

    Inanda Greens

    Office Park

    54 Wierda Road West

    Wierda Valley

    Sandton

    South-Africa

    Tel: +27 11 506-7305

    Fax: +2786 688 1162

    Email: alanrab@meropa.co.za

     

  • Mr Massimo Tocchetti - President

    AIGO S.r.l
    Piazza Caiazzo, 3
    20124 Milan
    Italy

    Tel: +39 02 45077511
    Fax: +39 02 66 92 648
    E-mail: info@mauritius.aigo.it

     

  • Ms Brenda He

    Director / General Manager

    Travel Link Marketing Co. Ltd

    Room 603

    Lido Office Tower Building

    No 6 Jiang Tai Road

    100004, Beijing

    People’s Republic of China

    Tel: 8610-64379348

    Fax: 008610-6430-1519

    Email: info@mtpachina.com | hemiao@tlmchina.com

     

  • Mr Thomas Drechsler - Chief Operating Officer Tourism

    Aviareps Tourism GmbH 
    Josephspitalstrasse 15 
    80331 Munich
    Germany 

    Tel:  +49 89 55 25 33 825 
    Fax: +49 89 54 50 68 42 

    E-mail: Mauritius.Germany@aviareps.com | tdrechsler@aviareps.com

     

  • Mr Thomas Welti - General Manager 

    Airline & Tourism Center GmbH 
    Aviareps Switzerland 
    Badenerstrasse 15 
    8004 Zurich 
    Switzerland 

    Fax:+41 44 286 99 00

    Tel:+41 44 286 99 56

    E-mail: Mauritius-Switzerland@aviareps.com  | twelti@aviareps.com

     

     

  • Mr Sanjay Sondhi - OM Tourism 

    B-31/A, Kalkaji, 
    New Delhi – 110019 
    India 

    Tel : +91 11 26236525 
    Fax : +91 11 26219220 

    E-mail: mauritius@omtourism.com | sondhi@omtourism.com

     

  • Virginie Lerat
    Directrice de clientèle
    Zoorit
    Réunion

    Tel: +262 262 92 51 23 | +262 692 88 30 72
    E-mail: virginie@zoorit.com