Chairperson of the Board of the MTPA

Mercoledì, Dicembre 28, 2016

Following the resignation of Mr Arnaud Martin as Chairperson of the Mauritius Tourism Promotion Authority (MTPA) with effect from 21 December 2016, Mrs Chand Seewooruthun, Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Tourism & External Communications who is also the representative of the Ministry on the MTPA Board, has been appointed as Acting Chairperson of the Board until further notice.